2018 AWSL Conference

Host Family Information Form

Thank you for your interest in hosting students from around the state of Washington at AWSL's Fall Conference in Kent October 12-14, 2018! Our host schools have put in a tremendous amount of effort to create the conference program and activities, and the dedication of local families to provide housing for visiting students is key to the success of this program for the past 38 years. Please fill out the homestay survey below to sign up to be a host for this year's AWSL Fall Conference. 

DO NOT FILL OUT SURVEY TWICE

If you wish to change any information, or if you have any questions about the homestay program, do not fill out the survey a second time. Instead, please contact your school's contact person, below.

Kent- Meridian HS: Leigh Barry, Leigh.Barry@kent.k12.wa.us

Kentlake HS: Rick Chance, Rick.Chance@kent.k12.wa.us

Kentwood HS: Jo Anne Daughtry, JoAnne.Daughtry@kent.k12.wa.us

Renton HS: Christina Neuschwander, Christina.neuschwander@rentonschools.us

Auburn Mountainview HS: Jana Thomas, jthomas@auburn.wednet.edu

Auburn Riverside HS: Meri Benedict, Mbenedict@auburn.wednet.edu

Auburn HS: Jon Morehead, jmorehead@auburn.wednet.edu

Please also cc:Van@awsp.org for any changes to your homestay information