2017 AWSL Conference

Host Family Information Form

Thank you for your interest in hosting students from around the state of Washington at AWSL's Fall Conference in Yakima October 13-15, 2017! Our host schools have put in a tremendous amount of effort to create the conference program and activities, and the dedication of local families to provide housing for visiting students is key to the success of this program for the past 37 years. Please fill out the homestay survey below to sign up to be a host for this year's AWSL Fall Conference. Filling out this survey does not obligate you to host nor guarantee that you will, but we do ask that you sign up only if you are reasonably sure that you will be able to follow through on this commitment.

If you have already filled out a homestay survey and wish to change any information, or if you have any questions about the homestay program, please contact your school's contact person, below. DO NOT fill out another homestay survey to change any of the information you initially provided.

Eisenhower contact person - Lori Benoit, benoit.lori@yakimaschools.org and Brenda Cassel Brenda.cassel@yahoo.com
A.C. Davis contact person - Tiffany Spencer, spencer.tiffany@yakimaschools.org
West Valley contact person - Craig Lacy, Lacyc@wvsd208.org
East Valley contact person - Mike Duerre, duerre.michael@evsd90.org
Highland contact person - Rhonda Boyle rboyle@highland.wednet.edu 
Selah contact person - Valerie Barnett, ValerieBarnett@selahschools.org

Please also cc:Van@awsp.org for any changes to your homestay information